52 North Raleigh, NC

About the Property

Address

5205-5249 Capital Blvd


5200-5210, 5220-5234, 5240-5256 Greens Dairy Road


3645-3691 Trust Drive
Raleigh, NC 27616

Overview

52 North is a five-building, 292,388 SF office and flex park located along Capital Boulevard in North Raleigh. The park is situated on nearly 30 acres of land and offers easy access to anywhere in the Triangle via I-540 and I-440. 52 North is convenient to many retail and dining options, including Triangle Town Center.

Property Features

Stories: Single story buildings

292,388 sf in 5 single-story office/flex buildings in North Raleigh

Located off US1 & short drive to downtown Raleigh

Loading dock and truck parking space in each building

Park situated on nearly 30 acres of land

Property Collateral

Location

Leasing Team

Brokerage Team

John Kelly, SIOR

Managing Director
Foundry Commercial
(919) 987-1005 john.kelly@foundrycommercial.com

Jordan Betz

Senior Vice President
Foundry Commercial
(919) 830-5060 jordan.betz@foundrycommercial.com

Patrick Blackley

Senior Associate
Foundry Commercial
919.987.2912 patrick.blackley@foundrycommercial.com

Property Contacts

Tenant Services

Contact Information

  • Crystal Beza - Tenant Services Manager

    919-313-2764 | cbeza@dilweg.com
  • Brian Parrott- Property Manager

    919-313-2767 | bparrott@dilweg.com
  • After Hours Emergency

    (919) 313-7387 |
  • Kelsey Reside - Managing Director, Asset Enhancement

    919-402-9100 | kreside@dilweg.com